söndag 31 maj 2020 


Föreningsinfo

Startsida

Enskedefältets
Trädgårdsstadsförening

Medlemsförmåner

Styrelsen

Styrelsemöten

Stadgar

Fältposten

Grannsamverkan

Trafikgruppen

Låna möbler och redskap

Enskedefältets historia


Forum

Dokument

Diskussionsforum

Hantverkartips

Länkar


Egna inställningar








enskedefaltet.tradgardsstad@gmail.com



 Namn/funktionAdressE-postTelefon
Rolf Åsenius
Ordförande
Livlandsgatan 148
122 37 Enskede
wmroase@hotmail.com08-649 22 03
Gunvor Adolfsson
Kassör
Dagövägen 30
122 37 Enskede
eaga.adolfsson@telia.com.08-89 95 74
Lars Engman
Övrig ledamot
Wormsöv.16
122 37 Enskede
lars.engman50@gmail.com08-600 45 92
Hadissa Brodin
Övrig ledamot
Livlandsgatan 148
122 37 Enskede
hadissa.brodin@gmail.com08-649 22 03
Jüri Lepisk
Övrig ledamot
Dorpatsvägen 23
122 37 Enskede
juti.lepisk@gmail.com070-6601695
Eva-Katrin Lindman
Övrig ledamot
Livlandsgatan 150
122 37 Enskede
evakatrin.lindman@telia.com08-648 51 74
Gun Callmer
Suppleant
Österbottensv 6
122 37 Enskede
callmer.gun@gmail.com08-649 77 27
Lena Nedin
Suppleant
Bägersta Byväg 41
122 37 Enskede
lena.nedin@telia.com0702-61 51 19



 Namn/funktionAdressE-postTelefon
Karl Söderdahl
Revisor
Wismarsv.10
122 37 Enskede
karl.soderdahl@fmv.se08-644 16 89
Urban Bergman
Revisor
Bomarsundsv.4
122 37 Enskede
urban.bergman@telia.com08-649 22 49
Lena Holmström
Revisorssuppleant
Estlandsgatan 116
122 37 Enskede
lena.holmstrom@ericsson.com08-86 70 12
Vakant
Revisorssuppleant

 
Christer Johannesson
Valberedning
Dorpatsvägen 10
122 37 Enskede
christer.johannesson@yahoo.com070-3161297
Gun Callmer
Valberedning
Österbottenvägen 8
122 37 Enskede
 
Stig Lindvall
Valberedning
Dorpatsvägen 3
122 37 Enskede
08-648 26 31